Contact

Mavex Corporation

7296 NW 44th Street, Miami, FL 33166
Tel: 305-436-1860
Toll Free: (855) 266-6086
Fax: 305-436-1861

Departments

Sales Department: sales@mavex.com
Parts Department: parts@mavex.com

Our Team

Mike A. Valdes, President & Sales Manager: mike@mavex.com
Mauricio Miranda, V. President & Parts Manager: mauricio@mavex.com
Marcus Alberto, Service Manager: marcus@mavex.com
Waldo A. Pizano, Assistant Sales Manager: waldo@mavex.com
Moe Abed Parts Sales: moe@mavex.com
Mercy L. Valdes, Office Manager: mercy@mavex.com
Luz Torres, Assistant Office Manager: luz@mavex.com
Diana Torres, Sales Assistant: diana@mavex.com